MENTORING SESSIONS

       

      You are about to start working on your business as a wedding photographer and do not know where and how to start? You are already in the middle of it, but stuck in a little crisis or just want to develop further? Cool, let’s do it together! I offer specially tailored and individual mentoring sessions. Depending on your current situation or level of knowledge, you can choose between the following types:

      1h MENTORING

      250 € Investment

      Either we meet in Vienna and the surrounding area for a delicious hot chocolate or we seek a video Skype chat. In this little mentoring session, you can ask me anything you want to know. Be it on a specific topic that you want to shed light on or about various tips for your own work. I give you an honest answer to everything.

      4hrs MENTORING

      800 € Investment

      Many outstanding questions in different fields of your work? Then we should give ourselves plenty of time to analyze your business. We can have a look at your website, talk about your portfolio, discuss the communication with the bridal couple / clients and your possibilities of social media. The best way for it is to meet you in Vienna or the surrounding areas (I can also naturally visit you for an extra charge!) or we do a Skype video chat!

      8 Weeks MENTORING

      2900 € Investment

      I accompany you for a full 8 weeks time. We are in the constant exchange via Skype, WhatsApp or in the form of personal meetings. We analyze your developments and I support you in the implementation of your ideas. By constant reflections and coaching, you should learn how to use your ressources in a purposeful way. You must expect a very intense coaching and possibly be able to handle criticism, but I am convinced you will reach soonest possible results. The possibilities of how we can fill the entire 2 months are fairly endless. Every person is different – just like this individual coaching.

MENTORING SESSIONS

       

      Du bist gerade dabei dein Business als Hochzeitsfotograf anzupacken und weisst nicht wo und wie anfangen? Du bist schon mittendrin, aber hast eine kleine Krise oder willst dich einfach weiterentwickeln? Cool, dann lass es uns gemeinsam angehen! Ich biete speziell auf dich abgestimmte und individuelle Mentoring Sessions an. Je nach deiner aktuellen Situation oder Wissensstand, kannst du zwischen folgenden Varianten auswählen:

      1h MENTORING

      250 € Investition

      Entweder wir treffen uns in Wien und Umgebung auf einen leckeren Kakao oder wir plaudern via Skype. Bei dieser kleinen Mentoring Session kannst du mich alles fragen, was du wissen möchtest. Sei es über ein bestimmtes Thema, das du mehr durchleuchten möchtest oder über diverse Tipps für deine eigene Arbeit. Ich gebe dir zu allem eine ehrliche Antwort.

      4h MENTORING

      800 € Investition

      Es sind viele Fragen in unterschiedlichen Bereichen offen? Dann sollten wir uns ausgiebig Zeit lassen, um dein Business zu analyiseren. Wir schauen uns z.B. deine Webseite an, besprechen dein Portfolio, die Kommunikation mit den Brautpaaren und deine Möglichkeiten mit Social Media. Am besten sehen wir uns bei mir in Wien bzw. Umgebung (gegen Aufpreis komme ich gerne zu dir!) oder wir vereinbaren uns ein Skype Date.

      8 Wochen MENTORING

      2900 € Investition

      Hierbei begleite ich dich ganze 8 Wochen lang. Wir sind im stetigen Austausch via Skype, WhatsApp oder wenn du aus der Umgebung bist, gerne in Form von persönlichen Treffen. Wir analysieren gemeinsam deine Entwicklungen und ich unterstütze dich in der Umsetzung deiner Ideen. Durch ständiges Reflektieren und Coaching, sollst du keine unnötigen Ressourcen verbrauchen, sondern diese geschickt dort einsetzen, wo sie zielführend sind. Du musst mit einem sehr intensiven Coaching rechnen und eventuell mit Kritik umgehen können, aber ich bin mir sicher, dass du dadurch sehr schnelle Erfolge verbuchen wirst. Die Möglichkeiten, mit denen wir gemeinsam die 2 Monate füllen, hat kaum Grenzen. Jeder Mensch ist anders – genauso wie dieses individuelle Coaching.